Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Fladd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Fladd

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyssa Leleux

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and Abigail were extremely helpful with getting my car and renters insurance. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Jorge Sanchez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Abigail has been really helpful, and saving money love State Farm."

Daniel Tilson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail has been extremely helpful with getting me switched over from another agency and making sure all my paperwork is in order. She's been proactive and I really appreciate her diligence and responsiveness."

Varun Jain

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I m lucky enough, I got associated with Tom Fladd and team..always there to guide and assist. Recommended services !! Thanks VJ"

Ara Gharabagi

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful with my insurance options and plans. Always available to assist and getting you the best deal."

Lori Alvarez

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is fantastic! Finds savings to pass on to his clients and is always available to help us with anything insurance related, even when we don't know what to do - we start with Tom and he holds our hand and gets whatever we need taken care of!"

Robert Hernandez

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent who gives great advice."

Geronimo Growing

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and Lorena did a great job getting my family homeowners insurance, car insurance, and business insurance. They were able to do what many companies were not able to do. Thank you so much! I appreciate Lorena being available to answer my questions every step of the way :)"

Giuseppe Annunziata

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very helpful in signing me up for car insurance, and the prices were very competitive. Their professionalism and friendliness would definitely make me choose them again if I had to."

Alex Grey

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom has been an amazing help. I switched to Tom from another agent within State Farm after frustration with feeling like I was not able to get the level of service I wanted. Tom sat with me to adjust my policy, and review details that made me feel like I finally had a good understanding of, and a voice in my policy; not to mention finding ways to help reduce the overall cost. Extremely professional and helpful, and would recommend him to anyone! Thanks, Tom!"

Husai Basilio

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I go to this office everybody are so friendly and professional, Lorena is always willing to help and explain everything clear."

Sparkle Jenkins

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My rates are steadily decreasing, best insurance agent I’ve had by far!!"

John Grimes

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"This kind gentlemen serviced me better than I could have imagined."

Lloyd Hollins

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Statefarm for about 10 years or more and Tom Fladd and his staff are the best! Very friendly and helpful and Great!! Customer service. This why I Love my Statefarm. Thank you Tom and staff for the great service and taking care of my insurance."

Gokul Polasani

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Almost 5 years associated Tom Fladd - State Farm Insurance Agency. Excellent service. Tom and his Team have supported very promptly when request their attention and options they provide save dollars. Best Wishes to the Team and have a Great year ahead."

Yvonne Reyes

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tom/Statefarm for years. He and his staff are very friendly and helpful always!"

Hazel Topoleski

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom Fladd and his staff are very professional. highly knowledgeable, friendly and willing to work with their policy holders. They have always been quick to respond with any needs that I have had. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agent. There is an Agent within a 3 minute driving distance from me; however, even though his office is much farther away, I will not change to another agent."

Mary Hogan

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom and staff are always ready to help. I feel as though I have a personal connection to my insurance company."

Tommy Avalos

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Robert DiGiovanni

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions. Prompt service and professional."

Karla Karcher

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want someone knowledgeable with car insurance, renters insurance, home insurance, etc etc take a moment to make a call to Tom at Tom Fladd State Farm. He understands the importance of service, that your time is valuable and that you work hard for your money! I give him five stars!"

Sarah Newcomb

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom is the best. He's helped me lower my rates & has great response time. 10/10"

Pat Quinn

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom Fladd has been my State Farm agent for 10 years. We have a great line of open communication about my policies and he often recommends ways to lower my premiums. Mr. Fladd’s office staff is extremely knowledgeable about my accounts and completely professional 100% of the time I reach out to them."

Jimmy Maggard

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tom Fladd insurance more than a decade now and I won't go anyplace else. His office has been more than kind and as a been there for me every time I needed them."

richard flores

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Tom fladd for many years. I have several accounts with him. He will go above and beyond to help you. From accidents to home visits if need be. Also statefarm has great coverage and great prices. I’m sure he can save you money. Doesn’t hurt to try! Very happy with this agent and StateFarm as a whole."