Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sacheen Bell

Sacheen Bell

December 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sacheen Bell
"I had previously been a State farm customer with Tom Fladd and I called for a quote on returning. All the service was still very friendly helpful and polite but the news on the quote was not great so I did not switch."
Profile photo of Maricela Deleon

Maricela Deleon

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Deleon
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. I appreciate they took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Natalie Shynne

Natalie Shynne

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Shynne
"staff is always super helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of ana castillo

ana castillo

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ana castillo
"Marlen was very nice and kind while helping me get a quote on life insurance for my parents. I appreciate the time she took to explain the details to better understand it."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Rincon

Rodolfo Rincon

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Rincon
"I really recommend Marlen. She is very positive and she will find the right savings for you. I don’t have enough words to express my gratitude to Marlen for helping me moving my cars and home insurance to State Farm, and, obviously, saving a good chunk of money thanks to her. Mil gracias, Marlen. Rodolfo"
Profile photo of Shawn Mc

Shawn Mc

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Mc
"Saved me a ton of money 💰!!!"
Profile photo of Roxana Gallardo

Roxana Gallardo

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Gallardo
"Great Service to help lower our insurance and provide amazing coverage! Truly felt like family with their service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nun Ya

Nun Ya

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nun Ya
"Great service Lorena is very knowledgeable she always answers any questions I have and very helpful Tom is very helpful as well I'm glad I switched over from progressive to statefarm. I highly recommend tom fladd statefarm Jesse N"
Profile photo of Majeed Hakeemzai

Majeed Hakeemzai

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Majeed Hakeemzai
"High Five"
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Been with this company for a long time very helpful in anything that i need thnx state farm"
Profile photo of Andy Bond

Andy Bond

February 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andy Bond
"Tom is very rude individual with a temper problem. He lashes out at clients when he’s not happy. Very unprofessional!!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Leleux

Alyssa Leleux

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Leleux
"Tom and Abigail were extremely helpful with getting my car and renters insurance. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Sanchez
"Great service Abigail has been really helpful, and saving money love State Farm."
Profile photo of Daniel Tilson

Daniel Tilson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tilson
"Abigail has been extremely helpful with getting me switched over from another agency and making sure all my paperwork is in order. She's been proactive and I really appreciate her diligence and responsiveness."
Profile photo of V J

V J

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by V J
"I m lucky enough, I got associated with Tom Fladd and team..always there to guide and assist. Recommended services !! Thanks VJ"
Profile photo of Ara Gharabagi

Ara Gharabagi

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ara Gharabagi
"Very friendly and helpful with my insurance options and plans. Always available to assist and getting you the best deal."
Profile photo of Lori Alvarez

Lori Alvarez

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Alvarez
"Tom is fantastic! Finds savings to pass on to his clients and is always available to help us with anything insurance related, even when we don't know what to do - we start with Tom and he holds our hand and gets whatever we need taken care of!"
Profile photo of Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hernandez
"Great agent who gives great advice."
Profile photo of Geronimo Growing

Geronimo Growing

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Geronimo Growing
"Tom and Lorena did a great job getting my family homeowners insurance, car insurance, and business insurance. They were able to do what many companies were not able to do. Thank you so much! I appreciate Lorena being available to answer my questions every step of the way :)"
Profile photo of Alex Grey

Alex Grey

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Grey
"Tom has been an amazing help. I switched to Tom from another agent within State Farm after frustration with feeling like I was not able to get the level of service I wanted. Tom sat with me to adjust my policy, and review details that made me feel like I finally had a good understanding of, and a voice in my policy; not to mention finding ways to help reduce the overall cost. Extremely professional and helpful, and would recommend him to anyone! Thanks, Tom!"
Profile photo of Husai Basilio

Husai Basilio

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Husai Basilio
"Every time I go to this office everybody are so friendly and professional, Lorena is always willing to help and explain everything clear."
Profile photo of Sparkle Jenkins

Sparkle Jenkins

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sparkle Jenkins
"My rates are steadily decreasing, best insurance agent I’ve had by far!!"
Profile photo of John Grimes

John Grimes

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Grimes
"This kind gentlemen serviced me better than I could have imagined."
Profile photo of Lloyd Hollins

Lloyd Hollins

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Hollins
"I've been with Statefarm for about 10 years or more and Tom Fladd and his staff are the best! Very friendly and helpful and Great!! Customer service. This why I Love my Statefarm. Thank you Tom and staff for the great service and taking care of my insurance."
Profile photo of Gokul Polasani

Gokul Polasani

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gokul Polasani
"Almost 5 years associated Tom Fladd - State Farm Insurance Agency. Excellent service. Tom and his Team have supported very promptly when request their attention and options they provide save dollars. Best Wishes to the Team and have a Great year ahead."